New Year

Published January 10, 2015 by Christa the Cupcake

This is the standard time of year for the start of diets, right? That also makes it the proper time of year to RE-start a diet as well, doesn’t it?
Last year I totally bombed everything. 😦 I mean really. A big part of it was the awful depression that blindsided me. I still don’t know where it came from, because really last year everything was going quite well compared to the year before. But the fact is, it was kind of awful and though I regret not having the willpower to get over it, what’s done is done.

Now I read recently that the best time to start a diet is at the beginning of a month, so come February, I’m getting back in gear and back on the wagon.

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

